

ORGANIZACIÓN TERPEL S.A. BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2022-2025

BOARD OF DIRECTORS TYPE- One- Tyer System: have a single board consisting of executive, non-executive, and independent directors. It is possible that such boards only consist of independent directors or a combination of executive and independent directors. The Board of Directors of Organización Terpel is composed as follows:

Principal	Alternates	
1. Lorenzo Gazmuri Schleyer (NON-	1. Juan Diuana Yunis (NON-EXECUTIVE-	
EXECUTIVE- PATRIMONIAL)	PATRIMONIAL)	
2. Jorge Andueza Fouque (NON- EXECUTIVE- PATRIMONIAL)	2. Non designated	
3. Arturo Natho Gamboa: Chairman (NON-EXECUTIVE- PATRIMONIAL)	3. Jorge Andres Garcés Jordán (NON- EXECUTIVE- PATRIMONIAL)	
4. Sylvia Escovar Gómez (NON- EXECUTIVE- PATRIMONIAL)	4. Rodolfo Castillo Garcia (NON- EXECUTIVE- PATRIMONIAL)	
5. Jorge Alberto Bunster Betteley (NON- EXECUTIVE- PATRIMONIAL)	5. Leonardo Ljubetic Garib (NON- EXECUTIVE- PATRIMONIAL)	
6. Jose Oscar Jaramillo Botero (INDEPENDIENTE)	6. Gabriel Jaramillo (INDEPENDIENTE)	
7. Bernardo Dyner Rezonzow (INDEPENDIENTE)	7. Tulio Rabinovich Manevich (INDEPENDIENTE)	

- *The second alternate member of the Board of Directors, Alejandro Palma, resigned from the Board effective May 31, 2023.
- * Patrimonial members are understood to be those who are expressly nominated by a shareholder or group of shareholders to be members of the Board of Directors.
- * Independent board members are understood to be those who are non-executives and who meet the criteria established in Article 2.2.3 of the Corporate Governance Code and Article 5 of the Board of Directors Regulations.
- * Non-executive members are understood to be those who are non-executive but not independent either in accordance with the above definition.

Additional Information							
Name	Nationality	Periods on the Board	Members Tenure	Age category	Politically Exposed Person (yes/no)		
Lorenzo Gazmuri Schleyer	Chilean	More tan three	14	60-75	No		
Jorge Andueza Fouque	Chilean	More tan three	14	60-75	No		
Arturo Natho Gamboa	Chilean	More tan three	8	60-75	No		
Leonardo Ljubetic Garib	Chilean	More tan three	10	45-60	No		



Jaramillo Botero Bernardo Dyner Rezonzow	Colombian Colombian	More tan three More tan three	+14	60-75	No
Juan Diuana Yunis	Chilean	Two	5	45-60	No
Jorge Andres Garcés Jordán	Chilean	More tan three	13	60-75	No
Rodolfo Castillo Garcia	Colombian	More tan three	9	60-75	No
Sylvia Escovar Gómez*	Colombian	-	2	60-75	No
	Colombian	More tan three	9	45-60	No
Gabriel Jaramillo					
Gabriel Jaramillo Tulio Rabinovich Manevich	American	More tan three	+14	75-90	No

• Note: Sylvia Escovar was appointed as a Board of Director's member at the 2022 shareholders' meeting.